That strange little feeling when someones watching you…..

Have you ever had that strange feeling that someone behind you is watching your every move? Your every word….

Well that pretty common for me I usually turn around and see someone or something staring straight back at me. Some times I think it is because I look cool but I quickly check myself down before I keep walking.

Just the other day I was in the car on the way to school. We were coming out of the tunnel and I had that strange feeling. I looked around and there, was a robin staring straight at me sitting on the help phone sign.

IMG_4066

One time I was walking down the street with my shopping bags in hand it was very busy and many people could have been watching me but I look behind me…..

IMG_2804

Over and Out

Leave a Reply

