Trying Out a New Product

Hello Lotto here, yesterday I bought a new product called happy hair chalk. It is an all natural hair chalk for any kind of hair so I thought I could share it with you guys. It is a really good way to make your hair look funky and the good thing is if you don’t like it you can just wash it of with shampoo.

IMG_3954

The product contained the following: 3 colours of hair chalk, applicator brush, pallet and a 13 pack of all natural temporary tattoos.

IMG_3955

The things you might need extra when using is a damp cloth and hairspray.

So first I tried out the hair chalk. I tried on wet hair first and that didn’t work very well,only the sparkle content of the chalk showed up but on dry hair it works really well. Applying on the ends of your hair is a little hard and I found that the colour pigment was not as bright so I went on the top of my head for a more flatter surface and it was perfect.

First I tried the pink colour and it had a very bright pigment colour for my dark hair so I was very impressed.

IMG_3958

Next I used the blue colour but it did not show up as bright but you could still see it. I think it was because it was a dark colour going on a dark surface.

IMG_3959

After that I tried the green pigment colour which was looking really nice.

IMG_3960

I also tried the temporary tattoos and they looked really cute.

IMG_3963

Altogether the kit costs $23.95

This post was a little different but I thought I would try it out. If you would like me to test some more products please like.

Over and Out

Leave a Reply

