A Failed Failure

FAILED FAILURE! What is the first thing that comes to mind. A Fail? A Win?

Well if you asked me I would think a fail but I was thinking it wouldn’t mean a fail  wouldn’t mean a win. Think about it, if you failed on a failure you would have won.

This is confusing but I just wanted to find out what you think a failed failure would mean.

For me the most common times I see a failed failure is when I play a video game,card game,board game, any sort of thing you win or lose at. For example:

I am playing a video game with my friend and my friend is saying how she never ever wins at these games and just wining all about it and then bam she wins the game but she can’t really embrace the win because she has just been moaning about how she never ever wins.

Do you agree with me or do you think a failed failure means something else.

Comment below what you think.

Over and Out

One Comment Add yours

  1. daybyday898 says:

    What do you think??????

    Like

Leave a Reply

