Mistakes aren’t always Mistakes

The other day I was clearing out some of my photos to make room for storage. I cleared out 146 items which I thought was a good amount and would make some more storage for my iPad. A week later I was looking through my recently deleted album and found so many “Mistake” pictures that were amazing. This showed me that things I might not like at the beginning can grow and change and I will see how amazing they really are.

Here are some of the “Mistake Pictures” I found:

img_4001
Hello…
screen-shot-2016-09-11-at-10-16-53-am
Can you see me?
img_2688
Am I walking your am I in the air?

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. daybyday898 says:

    Like and comment what you think I am doing in the last picture. Walking or in the air

    Like

Leave a Reply

